Favorite people photos – 1st year

Standard

WOW!!! I started to go through my vast “collection” of photos and realized that condensing my favorites from our first year to just one post would require superhuman skills. There are so many that are too good not to post so I decided that I’ll milk this idea for a few posts. I decided to start with people. Everyone likes people don’t they? I’m sure that as I’m laying in bed tonight I’ll think about this and kick myself about the ones I missed. Oh well, I can always do another blog  and title it, “The Forgotten Ones”.

ENJOY!

9PM – 82°

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About vikarenously

I am an ex-pat living in Guangzhou, China. I am married to the man of my dreams who has indulged my love of travel by working hard enough to snag two international assignments. Oh yes, I also have two amazing children who accompanied us on our first one to Switzerland and are now mature and responsible adults which makes it so easy for us to experience this adventure as empty-nesters. Experience it vicariously with Karen.

2 responses »

  1. Wonderful photos!!! I love the one of the little girl, it’s such a beautiful picture! The one of Ben and Daria is also great. You missed the one of Fazha and his masseuse tho!!! 😛 I’m gonna work on my photos some today, hoping to get them up on Facebook by the end of the day but we have company so we’ll see!!

Leave a Reply

